skip to main content

Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School


District Office
Dr. Francesco Ianni   Superintendent of Schools
Sharon Donnelly Assistant Superintendent for Business 
Dr. Rory Manning Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction & Administration
Maureen Raynor Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources and Instructional Services
Theresa McGuire Director for Pupil Personnel Services 
John Valente Director P.E., Health & Athletics 
Rose Scammell   Assistant Director for Pupil Personnel Services 
Anne Marie Dunn    Special Education Chairperson  
Maribeth Corr   Guidance K-12 Administrator/Assistant Principal (OMS)
Timothy Russo
Principal (HHS)
Joanne Giordano   Principal (OMS) 
Mary Williams   Principal (TJL) 
Kathryn McNally
Principal (WDPS)
Christopher Patronaggio
Assistant Principal (HHS) 
Allison Joyce   Assistant Principal (HHS) 
Robert Hendrick   Assistant Principal (OMS) 
Andrea Horowitz Assistant Principal (TJL) 
Kerry Neira Assistant Principal (WDPS) 
Richard LaFountain Director of Facilities
Gail Sanders Food Services Director 
Lynda Abner Clerical - Human Resources
Joann Boccard Clerical - PE Health & Athletics
Jennifer Bonomo Clerical - Payroll/Benefits
Mikayla Buckley Clerical - Pupil Personnel Services
Tanya Dworjanyn Clerical - Accounting
Paula Francis  Treasurer & Benefits Clerk 
Jill Ferro  Clerical - Music & Art 
Dennis Graham Principal Account Clerk/School Purchasing Agent 
Ildiko Laurinyecz Gucciardo Clerical - Accounts Payable 
Susan Hahn Clerical - Pupil Personnel Services 
Gina Inglese   Superintendent's Secretary 
Bonnie Kamm  Clerical - Pupil Personnel Services 
Theresa McGrane Clerical - Pupil Personnel Services 
Sotiria Neofitos Clerical - Human Resources
Christina Oliver Clerical - Grants & Assessment 
Lorri O'Malley  Clerical - Curriculum & Instruction
Stacy O'Neill Clerical - Payroll 
Jennifer Paranandi   Clerical - District Office
Holli Phillips  Clerical - Food Services
Marianna Price Transportation Coordinator
Maryann Viglucci  Internal Claims Auditor 
Sharon Whelan  District Clerk/Secretary to the Asst. Supt. for Business